AdGuard not working after starting PC from sleep mode, ver 7.10

AG+V

Since the update to AdGuard ver 7,10 if I ever wake my PCs up from sleep mode AdGuard does not work. I've tried closing AdGuard and stopping all associated running processes in Task manager and then opening AdGuard again, this does not resolve it. I've put the PCs into sleep mode with AdGUard protection disabled and with it enabled at other times, it still will not restart. Attempting to enable protestion either has the spinning wheel rotating constantly without ever restarting, or there is a notification that AdGuard cannot start.

AdGuard only starts fully if I restart the computer. I don't want to do that all of the time, I've been putting the PCs into sleep mode for many years without there being any problems. AdGuard worked fine in the last version when I put the PCs into sleep mode. Both PCs are running fully updated versions of Windows 10. I have not made any major changes to the PCs settings or other software since ver 7.10 was installed. I put the PCs into sleep mode because I may be out all day, I do not want to leave them running fully to get around the problem with AdGuard.

I'll be frank and say that I have had a few issues with AdGuard since I've subscribed to it, that is a few years now. Usually it works very well, but when I have had problems and contacted support I've not had quick responses and the replies have not been very detailed, so I am posting my problem here rather than going to support right away in the hope that other users might be able to help better than support have helped me in the past.

styler002