So how is this currently happening? I mean, if I choose 'Record Everything' and keep it like that for a couple of days, AG keeps a track of 'everything' and all that is getting saved somewhere. At a later date, if I decide to remove that internal log (as I don't need that), how do I do that? Note that, I am not referring to clear the file which has been exported after choosing the 'Export logs and system info' option. I am referring to the case when AG keeps tracking all details internally. How do I clear that log?