Please help me block Google app message

LUPIN3RD

New Member
Hello everyone,

I am facing with an annoying message when launching Google app in incognito mode.

Everytime I launch this app after 15 min inactive time, a full page message is shown asking if I want to
keep the incognito mode on.

Can you please share your thoughts as to how I can block this message with incognito mode on?
Thank you.
 
Last edited:
Top