[Resolved] anather add on avaxhome

deleted

Beta Tester
Hello I am no expert but till the time the Dev/Staff gets back to you try these rules in your user filter

Code:
avxhome.se###main-info-container > DIV.news:first-child
avxhome.se###main-info-container > div:nth-child(2)
:p :)

Alex302

Filters Developer
Staff member
Administrator
Please, check this rules carefully:
Code:
avxhome.se##div[class="news"][style="margin: 10px 25px 35px 25px"]
avxhome.se##a[href^="http://www.zevera.com/afi.html"]

deleted

Beta Tester
That rules are in filters:

Can you show a url of page?
The rules were not there yesterday when i checked and I do know how to search and check and that's why I was seeing those ads.
Today when the filter databases updated those rules got back again, hence Somebody on ur team must have taken them down.
It was aroud that time when I posted that post.

Alex302

Filters Developer
Staff member
Administrator
The rules were not there yesterday when i checked and I do know how to search and check and that's why I was seeing those ads.
Today when the filter databases updated those rules got back again, hence Somebody on ur team must have taken them down.
It was aroud that time when I posted that post.
It's impossible. We don't change English filter today.
The rule for your last link added to English:
Code:
||alicdn.com^$domain=avxsearch.se
Can you list all domain of this site?

deleted

Beta Tester
It's impossible. We don't change English filter today.
The rule for your last link added to English:
Code:
Can you list all domain of this site?
Since we are on the web let me make myself clear in respect of the timings.
I saw the ads almost 15 hrs ago and at that time there were no rules in adguard program pertaining to the site .
And today when my filter databases updated around 8 hrs ago, the rules came back.
at the moment it has only .se domain.
and I have following the rules now in my english filter:-
Code: